Member ID 2303390

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name kayleina

City/State houston/ Texas

Country USA

Start Aug 2022 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 1-18 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 29 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact kayleina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi! I am Kayleina and I would love to be able to share with you in whatever way you need! I can cook and clean and tutor and play with kids. I have lots of energy and I am not shy or introverted at all. I get along well with people and always have been used by teachers to help other students and do babysitting sometimes too.
With my job I often work with girls ages 9-16 online and locally to help them with modeling for clothing design through Devil's Advocate Modeling Agency, so I have a lot of experience in working with that age group and would prefer that age of girl if possible.
More ⇩

Experience

I have never done this before but I am excited to try it so that I can learn about other cultures as well as help a family who has needs for any assistance.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Parkour, basketball, volleyball, soccer

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries China, Egypt, India, Japan & United Arab Emirates

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-18 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love fitness and have been working as a clothing design agent and do tutoring and other things on the side for income. Eventually, I would like to get a degree in Journalism and be a journalist or a reporter. If you want, I can also get modeling jobs for anyone ages 9 and up in the family if interested. (Their designers ship the clothes). I like writing and reading and would love to help if they are interested in creative writing. I have some resources and enjoy telling bedtime stories that I can either read or just make up! I like going for walks or hiking and seeing nature, and would prefer to go on outings rather than to stay at home all the time. I also like history even though I really don't know a lot about it, but I do love to learn!