Member ID 2534029

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Paula

City/State Huelva/ Huelva

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Good knowledge of French (B1), English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Paula?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
My name is Paula, I am 20 years old and I currently live in Huelva with my parents Adan and Eva, they both work and a dog named Copi.
I have a large family made up of many cousins who I love to take care of, we are always very close and it is a lot of fun. I usually go on vacation to the beach with my parents and to my grandparents' house in the country where the family gathers.
Last year I began my university studies in Law and Business Administration at the University of Huelva.
So far I have not taken care of children as a paid job, that is, I take care of my little cousins when my uncles work and they are between 0-7 years old with them I usually go out to the park, do homework, play, see the drawings, make food and I also help with the housework while they work.
I have a B driver's license, therefore traveling by car is not a problem, I could take them wherever necessary.
I have made the decision to join this program because it is a springboard to my future since it would make me learn languages as well as learn about the customs and cultures of other countries while you can learn a little about me.
I thank you for your time and it would be an honor for me to be able to share with you an intercultural experience during the summer months.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have never been an Au Pair, it would be the first time but I do have experience in childcare. I have always taken care of my younger cousins when someone in my family had to work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  Deportes al aire libre

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, USA, France, Italy & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very cheerful, nice, orderly and very careful person. I really like going out with my friends, spending time with my family and at home. After completing my stay as an Au Pair, I would continue with my university degree.