Member ID 2525936

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Andrea

City/State Huesca/ Huesca

Country Spain

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 22 days ago

Would you like to contact Andrea?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear family, my name is Andrea, I am 23 years old and I live in the north of Spain. In June 2023 I finish my psychology degree, I am passionate about science and I love learning about human behavior.
I want to spend the summer in a different experience, learning another language (preferably English) and meeting people, so I want to be an aupair.
I consider myself a very familiar person, who loves to take care of his family and spend time with them. In addition, for 4 years I have lived alone away from home because of my studies, and I am very self-sufficient at home.
I think it could be very helpful, besides that I can learn a lot from you!! :))
More ⇩

Experience

To earn some money during my adolescence, the summers I have taken care of children, also currently I have a one-year-old niece, I spend a lot of time with her: playing, feeding her, showering her, sleeping her.
I love children and spending time with them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Ireland, Malta, Romania & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a mature, independent, friendly and empathetic young woman. I am able to establish good relationships and I am very open. I really like to read, travel and see new places, go out to dinner or eat and take walks and sports outdoors.