Member ID 2534736

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Nazlıcan

City/State İstanbul/

Country Turkey

Start Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of Turkish (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Nazlıcan?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello dear family, my name is nazlıcan I am 23 years old I live in turkey istanbul.I am a radiology technician and at the same time I am a student in Istanbul, recently I am interested in software...I love learning and teaching, especially to children. I have 3 siblings, so I guess I have a motherly spirit as well.If you ask me why you should be, I find my social intelligence and energy quite high despite stating that I am a humble person :) I can show you the benefit of being a health care provider with my first aid knowledge. Being a big sister of 3 children is a very good play sister by showing that I am a big sister :)..I don't want you to worry about the fact that my age is still young. I have all the skills because I have been living alone in my own city for a long time.I have been working as a game sister in my city through applications for a while.that's even more awesome if you have pets. I had a period of walker experience, I believe that I can satisfy you in every sense and I am confident.
More ⇩

Experience

I am in my own city and I want change and order, especially my biggest goal is to improve my English.now I want to learn without hesitation and without help. I believe that I will achieve this with the help of you and au pairin, my dear family.:)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nurse

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Month

Sports  fitness,pilates

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  biontech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Netherlands, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I actively follow and participate in all activities related to culture and art. Especially theater and concerts are my favorite..I love camping and sometimes sitting alone on a beachfront watching the ships. the closer I get to nature, the more I become myself...But I can't be said to be as quiet as nature, my laughter and joy can cheer you up too.and when I have time and opportunity, I like to travel and explore new cities.It is a great opportunity for me to learn something new, to benefit you and to embark on new adventures.