Member ID 2536498

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Yağmur

City/State İstanbul/

Country Turkey

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Good knowledge of Turkish (Native)

Last action 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact Yağmur?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile visited by 20 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Yağmur. I'm 24 years old. I have 2 cats, if I count them, my family consists of 5 people. I live with my mother and brother. I graduated from university. I love children very much, I love spending time with them. I want to meet a foreign family, get to know their culture, and put them as my second family. I'm sure I'll be a sister, not a babysitter.
More ⇩

Experience

I want to get to know different families, I want to spend time with them and introduce my own culture as well as get to know their cultures.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language, Since 1 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Germany, Italy, Norway & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My name is Rain. I am 24 years old, I love to read books, I like to travel and go to the movies. Spending time with children is my favorite hobby.