Member ID 2605603

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Selinnur

City/State İstanbul/

Country Turkey

Start Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Turkish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Selinnur?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I live in Turkey. I have my parents and two sisters. I graduated from high school. I'm single I never married.The reason I want to be a nanny is because I have strong communication with children. I love kids so much. I worked in kindergarten and I have experience in childcare. At the same time, I want to learn the language and culture of another country and improve myself. I want to meet the candidates. I'm sure they will feel lucky to have known me and taken me with them. I think I am qualified for this position.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Yok

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries China, France, Germany, Italy & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩