Member ID 2526064

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Natalia

City/State Illescas/ Toledo

Country Spain

Start Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 24 days ago

Would you like to contact Natalia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello!
My name is Natalia, I live in Spain and I work as an English teacher in an academy for children and adolescents. At the same time that I work, I study Bilingual Primary Education Teaching in Madrid.
I would like to be an Au Pair because I am interested in spending time outside of my country, to get to know new cultures and languages. I am also very interested in the experience that being with children can give me, since in my world of work it is taken into account and I am fascinated by them. I have a lot of experience giving support classes so it would not be a problem for me to help them in their studies.
I would love for you to count on me in your home because I think that I have a vocation in terms of education and I am usually quite responsible with the children.
Greetings, with much love.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession English Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 20 Year/s

Sports  Gimnasia Rítmica

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA, Ireland, Italy & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like the quiet life, but my life is the opposite, and I love it too. I like to walk and travel to new places. I like to ride a bike, ski and dive. I like to walk in the countryside and breathe fresh air, but I also love to go shopping in the city.