au pair

Jimyline May, child care provider from Iloilo, Philippines - 2702681

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in Iloilo (Philippines)

christine joy, 28 years old, Babysitter from Philippines looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Filipino Au Pair
English A1 Filipino Native
Sep 2023 - Sep 2023 (Select) Very active in response
christine joy is a Non-Smoker christine joy can swim christine joy can ride a bike christine joy can take care of pets

I'm christine joy,28 years old from the beautiful country, Philippines . I am currently living with my family in the Visayas region of our country..I am looking for a loving and caring family that I can call and feel my own home. A little information about me is I am a very kind,caring and loving, jolly person. I love taking care and loves to play with childrens because i am...

Jecelle, 21 years old, Nurse from Philippines looking for Au Pair jobs in Belgium

Filipino Au Pair
English B2 Filipino Native Spanish A2 +1
Sep 2023 - Nov 2023 (Select) New registered
Jecelle is a Non-Smoker Jecelle can swim Jecelle can take care of pets

Hello! How's your day going? My name is Jecelle, and I am a 22-year-old from the Philippines. I am a passionate and adventurous individual who seeks personal growth and cultural enrichment through new experiences. I aspire to become an Au Pair because I am eager to step out of my comfort zone and embark on an exciting journey of cultural immersion. By becoming an Au...

Rose Ann is a Non-Smoker Rose Ann can swim Rose Ann can ride a bike Rose Ann can take care of pets

Dear Host Family, Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Rose Ann 29 years old. You surely get a lot of these letter from prospective Au Pair, but rest assured you will not regret about to read my reason why i want to become your Au pair/ nanny. I am currently living with my family and four dogs in iloilo, philippines at the moment i am searching...

Carmela, 23 years old, Farmer from Philippines looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Denmark

Filipino Au Pair
English B1 Filipino Native
Dec 2023 - Oct 2024 (Select) New registered
Carmela is a Non-Smoker Carmela can ride a bike Carmela can take care of pets

Dear host family, I am already very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Carmela. I am 23 years old and from Iloilo the small city in the Philippines . With my parents, Gerry (60) and Corazon (57), and my brother Angelo (18), I am living in a house that is located in an area full of nature.My father...

Andrew Paul is a Non-Smoker Andrew Paul can ride a bike Andrew Paul can take care of pets

Meet Andrew Paul (24) currently living in Philippines, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair & Live-in Tutor. The applicant is experienced in University and currently works as Receptionist. The Au Pair can drive a car and is a really experienced driver.

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Philippines