Member ID 2537171

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Christina

City/State Ingolstadt/ Bavaria

Country Germany

Start Jun 2024 - Aug 2024

Duration of stay 6-14 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (B2), German (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Christina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello future host family,
My name is Chrissi, I will graduate from high school in 2024 and then I would like to spend a year abroad. I want to grow myself through this experience and meet new cultures and families! I'm willing to learn new things, I'm reliable, humorous and motivated!
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Ja

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Sep - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Spain, USA, Mauritius & Peru

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-14 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2024

Latest starting date Aug 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In my free time, I often go to the gym, I love to meditate and enjoy nature. My parents are divorced and I live in a blended family. After my stay I would like to study psychotherapy.