Member ID 2461691

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Charlotte

City/State Iowa City/ Iowa

Country USA

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 14 Dec 2022

Would you like to contact Charlotte?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Charlotte! I am well qualified for a position as an au pair. I have years of babysitting & nanny experience. I currently work as a nanny for three children. I also have 4 siblings that I grew up taking care of. My mom has an in home health care business. I work there taking care of elderly people. I’m excited to see the world & I think this is a super fun way to do it!
More ⇩


I currently work 5 days a week in the mornings getting 3 kids ready for school, fed, & to school. I also take them to practices & help with homework. I have been babysitting since I can remember. I would love to be an au pair because I want to travel & I love taking care of kids. It’s a win-win!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy, Norway, Scotland, Spain & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love animals, music, and nature. I am currently studying psychology & criminal justice. I want to go to graduate school, possibly law school. I am definitely still figuring life out, but I’m excited about what’s to come.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection