Member ID 2541007

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Cinthia

City/State Irapuato/ Guanajuato

Country Mexico

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Cinthia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello dear future FAMILY. My name is Cinthia, I am 23 years old and in August 2023 I will finish my degree in Communication. Being able to travel and get to know other cultures and new people has always been in my heart, apart from the fact that it is very important to me for my professional life to be able to learn English 100% and continue preparing myself.
I have a very special feeling towards the little ones, I take very seriously the great responsibility that comes with being an example for a child and as part of this and my principles, for me a home where the center of the child is very important. God and everything will come in addition, they are little ones who grow up healthy and happy in a world so corrupted. I know the importance and the delicate thing of opening the doors of your home to a stranger. But dear family, from now on I thank you for doing it, you can be calm and calm, that your little ones will be in good hands. I know that I will be able to learn great things from your family and I hope I can do it with you too. Thank you dear family.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
If I have taken care of children before in my city. The previous one was 1 year ago, I was in charge of two little ones of 13 and 15 years old for 2 years.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Fútbol Soccer

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

As I mentioned, I am about to include a degree in Communication. In my plans it was always that after finishing university I would go to travel, before getting a stable job, preferably in my country (Mexico). I have always really liked studying and preparing myself for life, that is why I am interested in learning English well. I have experience in communication media such as radio, television and news writing, therefore I really like writing, reading and constantly learning and general knowledge. Within my life objective, is to be able to have my own house as I imagine it, a husband who loves God and who loves me and 4 children.