Au Pair ID 1422265

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Mikhail

City/State Irkutsk/Irkutsk region

Country Russian Federation

Start Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Russian (Native), English (B1)

Last action 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear family, my name is Mihail. I am looking for a nice family where I can take care of the children.

First, let me introduce myself. I'm from Russia and live in Irkutsk. Currently I am completing my bachelor's degree at the Irkutsk State University and working as a sports teacher at school. I work with children from the 4-6 classes, which makes me a lot of fun and enjoyment.

I have many hobbies. I like reading, painting, playing guitar, board games, chess, checkers, table tennis, football, volleyball, basketball, billiards, skiing, archery etc.

I always had a dream to visit Germany and to get to know German culture. I was always interested in German culture, language, history and architecture. I've never been abroad and thought I could use such a great opportunity, such as the Au Pair program.

I am very fond of children and I enjoy playing and entertaining with children. I hope that I will become a very good friend and role model for your children. I am looking forward to meeting you and your children!

Greetings from Siberia
Mihail

P.S. But I have to note that my German language skills are at level A1. I wrote this letter of motivation with the help of the others. But I have started to learn the German language myself and assume that I am the better at the time of arrival to Germany. But I am sure that we will understand each other anyway.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student/Sportlehrer in der Schule

Education College

Basic knowledge of German (A1)

Sports  Schach, Damespiel, Tischtennis, Fußball, Volleyball, Basketball, Billard, Skilaufen, Bogenschießen etc.

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Nein

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Aug 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.