Member ID 1180925

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name dilan

City/State İstanbul/

Country Turkey

Start Mar 2021 - Oct 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact dilan?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi, I Dilan Saricakmak. (26) I live in Turkey, Istanbul.
I'm at the agency "Aupaircare".
I am looking for a host family.

I want you to know about me beforehand and to get in touch if interested.
Some information about me; Turkey / Istanbul is a beautiful school health (Acibadem University) "pathology technician" I graduated from the department, first aid for adults and a baby (2 years),
I learned many important lessons about emergencies.
I am a paramedic and you will never worry when you entrust your baby to me.
I worked as a babysitter for 2 years. diaper changing, bathing, cleaning, nutritious meals, development games, swimming, training lessons. (2 years old-male / Reference and photos of this experience are available)
I worked as a 3-year-old baby and 8-year-old caregiver for 1 year part time. A girl and a boy.
School lessons, sports, educational games, sleep training, nutritious meals. (3 years 8 years / Reference and experience photos available)
Workshops with children, math game, jumping, basketball, volleyball, swimming, etc. I worked as a sister in events. (UNİQ Istanbul-reference available)
I worked in a private hospital (Acıbadem hospital-pathology technician) for 3 years in my private profession.
When I was a student, I worked as a part-time waiter for 3 months.
I have a certificate that I learned English from American institutions in Turkey. (Intermediate)
I grew up in a family that attaches great importance to cleanliness and order, and that's what I am.
In the Covid process, I will strengthen us with extra hygiene, health and natural drinks that increase immunity.
Turkey's health system strengthens the immune system is a very powerful and natural beverage recipes and much more is available.
As you can see from my experiences and references, I am hardworking, full of energy, smiling, I love traveling, getting to know new people and cultures.
I have a strong desire to travel and get to know other people's cultures very well!
I also love working with kids and teaching them to learn!
I want to be an au pair to help others and get to know another culture I want to be
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Healthcare Assistant

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  fitness, volleyball, yoga

Religion Muslim

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Mar 2021

Latest starting date Oct 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.