Member ID 1619861

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Çağla

City/State İstanbul/

Country Turkey

Start Apr 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact Çağla?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Çağla . I am twenty five years old. I was born in İstanbul. I am
a friendly person, as they say that I am fun to be with. I have good interpersonal skills,
hardworking and can handle pressure.I dont use smoke. I like swimming and go for a
walk I like drink coffee. I can always cook. I live in İstanbul. İstanbul İs the most crowded city in Turkey but İstanbul is the most beautiful city in Turkey. Galata Tower, Bosphorus view and a lot of goodnies. I have
never been outside in Turkey.I graduated from Dumlupınar Universty in Kütahya. My
departmen is economics. I lived far from my family 4 years in Kütahya for my universty
education. . I am currently working the team leader of the sales operations department
of textile company
More ⇩

Experience

I belong in a harmonious family. I have a goodrelationship with my parents and with my siblings also. I am the eldest in the family, so I assume the responsibility if my parents are not around. I helped my parents look after
my sisters since birth. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with
children. I serve as a role model to my siblings. I have two sister. They name is Mısra
and Ecenur. Mısra 21 Ece 17 years old.We are go to the cinema, sometimes we go for a walk. We are go to the cafe and talk about many thinks. So I have many responsibilities. I have little cousin She name is Duru. She is very prety and smart. She and I go to the playpen. She likes to ride the swing. We watch Cartoon films.
I do most of the household chores, help my siblings with their lessons and answer
questions if they have. I really think that I can perform the job very well knowing that I
do have an experience when it comes to children. I can assure you that I will be a good
au pair to the family that I will be living in. The first time I took care of a child other than
my little brothers was about five years ago when our aunt asked me to look after their
children while they are at work. It was by chance because they had a grandmother but
she was go her villiage so they asked me for help.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Sales Manager

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Religion Muslim

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Apr 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.