Member ID 2526675

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Isil

City/State Istanbul/

Country Turkey

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Isil?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I'm Isil, I was born in small state called Nazilli in Aydin. I can describe myself as a traveler and a free soul. As i want to spend my summer with Spanish education, I will be having a wonderful trip to Spain (I hope so!) and I as i want to improve myself more beside the course being an Au Pair is the best option for me. I am a friendly and always positive person. I like children so much and sometimes i can act like a child myself. Also I love to cook traditional Turkish food and desserts which i can surprise you people with.

I am qualify for this position because I am a person that really is open to learn about other cultures and to teach my own culture. Also as i can describe myself as a helpful and playful person, I can add a delightfulness to your home for a limited time and have a great time with you and your children.
More ⇩

Experience

I will attend to Spanish Course. Which means that i need a place to stay and also some money to myself. Also i want to learn spanish and take my level from A2 to B1.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 12 Year/s
Russian: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s
German: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Month

Sports  Swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like swimming as i lived my childhood and teenage years in a seaside town. Also thanks to my parents; I enjoy playing violin. After being an Au Pair my idea and aim is to learn the things i want to learn from the culture that comes from the thing that i want to learn more about; the Spain.