Member ID 2240314

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Yagmur

City/State Paris/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Feb 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 3-18 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Turkish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Yagmur?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

Thank you for taking the time to get to know more about me.

My name is Yagmur. I am a 25-year-old living in Paris. I'm a fluent English speaker. Learning new languages and different cultures has always been my thing. That's why I would gladly help your children with linguistic matters.

I am an open-minded, positive and cheerful person who likes to see people around me smile. I love spending time with my family. I don't have any siblings but I have cousins and I really enjoy spending time with them. I find it very interesting to witness the way they grow and learn new things. Taking care of a child may be challenging sometimes but I am confident that I have the energy, patience and positivity for that.

I'm a pet-friendly person as well. I have a unique friendship especially with cats. Taking care of the animals I had when I was a child added to my characteristics and made me a responsible person.

As for my future plans, I am having a master's degree and I'm positive that being an au pair won't only bring me a lifelong experience alongside the fun times but financial support for the degree I want to achieve and a major contribution to my dreams as well.

I also want to emphasize that art is my passion and I love anything related to it. Creativity is one of my main personality traits. Since I was a little child I have always been into doing sketches, painting and writing. I have even started learning clay sculpturing lately so I am always enthusiastic about art and craft activities.

I really enjoy swimming but I've got to say that I will keep my fingers crossed to see some snow where you live :)

I can't wait to get to know you and your culture. I sincerely think that as long as we have the trust, respect and good communication with each other we can manage everything. I believe I will adapt to your daily routine easily and we will have a remarkable experience during my au pair period. I have no doubt that it will be a great journey.

Thank you for your time. I hope I will hear from you soon.

More ⇩


More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Interpreter

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 15 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s
Russian: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s
Norwegian: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Badminton

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-18 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩