Member ID 2605117

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name gizem

City/State izmir/

Country Turkey

Start Nov 2024 - Apr 2025

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact gizem?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable


Hello my dear au pair family. I am gizem ı am high school student now ı have last one year.I want to become au pair because I like children I love getting to know new cultures and traveling.I went abroad with Erasmus and that's why I realized that I love to travel.
I am very good with children. I love spending time with them. I have 4 siblings and I personally experienced his growing up as there is a big age gap between me and my youngest brother.Since I will take the university exam next year, I want to have a department about children and I believe that I will decide on it thanks to the au pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2024

Latest starting date Apr 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My hobbies swimming reading books listening to music.After becoming an au pair, I would like to study at the university or improve myself in the department I am interested in, if I have studied, I would like to do my profession.