Member ID 2401530

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Mısra

City/State İstanbul/

Country Turkey

Start Dec 2022 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact Mısra?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 18 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

My name is Mısra. I live in Istanbul with my family. I have two of the sweetest sisters in the world. There is always an energetic production. I have been working in the planning department of a private company for 1 year. Before that, I was a university student. He is also a parttime au pair.

I am an optimist who constantly embraces the adventures and wonders life has to offer. I would love to join your family and give you the support to allow you to fully embrace all aspects of your life. I grew up in a large family with sisters. This allowed me to have an easy going personality and the ability to get along with many people. I love to travel and see new places, try new food, and meet people. I want to be part of a family. I want to learn from you and hopefully you can learn from me. I look forward to participating with your family in your activities. I enjoy a variety of activities both outdoors and indoors.

My name is Mısra and wherever I go I seek adventure! Seeing the world’s wonders has been a dream of mine since I was a child! Becoming an au pair combines the two things I love most, traveling and children! I’ve always felt that it’s my calling to assist children in any way I could and I can’t think of anything better than to explore the world and take care of tiny best friends along the way!
I think one of the main lessons I have learned here is to live my life through the lens of love. Children give back to adults twice as much as adults give to them in simple ways, and I think it’s amazing how much love a child has to offer, which is why I love working with little ones!
The reason I would love to Au Pair in another country is to not only gain knowledge of the country from a locals point of view but also to
see how it is to live there and not just as a traveler stand point. To see how kids are raised, the different culture, and to help a family from my point of view.
I love to travel and my dream is to live abroad and learn about new cultures, knowledge, and languages. I am looking forward to potentially being your au pair and the opportunity to fit in with a welcoming family! I love working with kids and will take care of them with patience, care, and love. I hope to speak to you more soon!
I am very diligent, open minded and patient, I enjoy working with kids and hope to learn a lot from my host family!
More ⇩


I have not worked abroad as an au pair before. I've been a babysitter in my own country. But I love children very much, I would love to be a partner of different cultures and have my first experience. I hope I will come soon.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)


Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Belgium, Canada, Netherlands & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩