Member ID 2133309

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Ayşe Güler

City/State İzmir/

Country Turkey

Start Jan 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Turkish (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Ayşe Güler?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

hello my future host family. I am Ayşe, 21 years old and I live in Turkey with my nuclear family consisting of parents and a brother. I studied health in high school and university and graduated from the university as a medical laboratory technician. After graduating, I decided that I needed to have an overseas experience and came across the au pair program and I decided that it was suitable for me because I love children and spending time with them. I have had childcare experience many times before. If I become a part of your family, I can be a sister whom your children love very much, who always takes care of and supports them, we can always have fun and play games. Your children will be safe with me. If you want to make me part of your family, please contact me. Best regards.

Hallo meine zukünftige Gastfamilie. Ich bin Ayşe, 21 Jahre alt und lebe mit meiner Kernfamilie, bestehend aus Eltern und einem Bruder, in der Türkei. Ich habe an der High School und Universität Gesundheit studiert und die Universität als medizinische Laborantin abgeschlossen. Nach meinem Abschluss entschied ich, dass ich eine Auslandserfahrung machen musste, und stieß auf das Au-Pair-Programm, und ich entschied, dass es für mich geeignet war, weil ich Kinder liebe und Zeit mit ihnen verbringe.Ich hatte schon viele Male Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung. Wenn ich ein Teil Ihrer Familie werde, kann ich eine Schwester sein, die Ihre Kinder sehr lieben, die sich immer um sie kümmert und sie unterstützt, wir können immer Spaß haben und spielen, Ihre Kinder sind bei mir sicher. Wenn Sie mich zu einem Teil Ihrer Familie machen wollen, kontaktieren Sie mich bitte. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
More ⇩


The first and most important reason for me wanting to be an au pair is because I want to experience German culture more closely and learn German. Another reason is that I want to have a different experience in a different environment, get out of my comfort zone and be a part of a family and collect good memories with them.

Der erste und wichtigste Grund, warum ich Au Pair werden möchte, ist, dass ich die deutsche Kultur näher erleben und Deutsch lernen möchte. Ein weiterer Grund ist, dass ich eine andere Erfahrung in einer anderen Umgebung machen möchte, aus meiner Komfortzone herauskommen und Teil einer Familie sein und mit ihnen schöne Erinnerungen sammeln möchte.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Healthcare Assistant

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
German: Beginner (A1)
English: Elementary (A2)

Religion Muslim

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.