Member ID 2139071

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Sila

City/State Izmir/

Country Turkey

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 5 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Sila?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Family,
I'm Sıla from Turkey. I can define myself to be responsible person, hardworking and trustworthy. I like fun. I'm also fun. I have a experience and reference. I was teacher before my au pair experience. I'm outspoken. I like to talk about everything. I prefer to solve problem by talking.
I would like to be au pair again. Because I like to children and want to see to new places. My organization talent is strong. I have driving license.
If you interest, i would like talk about to details.
More ⇩


I'm teacher. I worked as a teacher in the study center. Childs are 7-13 years old. I did au pair in Turkey 4 month. I also did short-time babysitting jobs in Turkey. At last year, I was an au pair in the Netherland. My host children are 5 and 12 years. Also i took care of a 2 year old boy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 12 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Luxembourg, Norway & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I graduated Turkish Language and Literature. Also I'm Sociology student. I really know my culture and I want to learn new cultures. I was au pair in Netherlands. I loved Netherlands and Dutch people. As to be au pair is so fun for learn to new cultures. You can learn new cultures also with children. I really like cooking. I'm curious for new things and i'm open to learning. I can ride a bike.. Also I have driving license. I have a lot of hobbies. My hobbies are cooking, knitting, watch movie, puzzles, sing a song, travels and talk with friends. I like talk about these after watching movies and reading book.