Member ID 1530891

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Eloisa

City/State Jaén/ Jaén

Country Spain

Start Jul 2020 - Nov 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

My name is Eloisa, I am 23 years old and I live in Granada, Spain, as a university student. I´m very close, sociable and communicative with my family. I love them.
I love children, I am the eldest, but I have been always taking care of my neighbourds and cousins ​​in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool.

When I finished high school, I decided to study Primary Education in Granada, and now I am also a specialist in special education. For me, going to live outside my house was one of the most important decisions of my life, but I have always lived with my older sister, also, I think it has taught me to appreciate many things, to be much more responsible for what which was before I left and to mature as a person. I think it was a very good opportunity to learn more about me and therefore I recommend it to anyone. I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of me and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job.

In my third year, I was an exchange student in Germany, specifically in Münster, I met people from many countries, Brazil, South Korea, the United States, Turkey ... During the months we lived together, he taught me a lot about his style of life that increased even more, my desire to know more about other countries and cultures.
My family and friends say that I am a very creative, responsible and loving person, so this year I have decided to fulfill my dream of being an au pair, my family supports my decision and are very happy for me, also, I am delighted to have the opportunity to improve my English and to learn another language, to know your lifestyle, your habits and your country.
I love spending time with children and learning everything they can teach me every day. They learn a lot from us, but we learn more from them than we think. For me, it is wonderful to see them grow with us and learn, little by little, to be more independent.

I have experience in childcare from 1 year to 12 years, girls and boys too. In 2018 I started my first internships at a primary school, and now, in 2020, I am doing my last internships, since this year I finished my degree. The experience was great, and while I know it's not the same as being an aupair the experience was memorable and I wanted to tell you.

In addition to the child care experience, I also love reading books when I have free time, listening to the radio and watching movies, traveling and learning about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, talking and sharing experiences, hanging out with friends or preparing. lunch or dinner with my family or with my friends too. I like to eat healthy, cook and try new flavors, but therefore I love to make cakes and butter or chocolate cookies, brownies, lemon cakes.
Before finishing, I would like to add that I am a flexible person and I will gladly adapt to any routine or schedule you have.

I am very excited about the opportunity to get to know you better and be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter and knowing a little more about me and my dream.

I hope to hear from you!

Best wishes, Eloisa :)
More ⇩

Experience

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Nov 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.