Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Nathalia Duarte (20), Brazilian Sales Clerk from Brazil looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, France, Germany, Italy & USA

Nathalia Duarte
Au Pair ID 861031
From Brazil
Age 20 / Ms.

Applying for Canada, France, Germany, Italy & USA

Start Mar 2017 - Mar 2017
Duration of stay 10-12 months
Last action 14 Jan 2017
0 0 100%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Jacareí

State São Paulo

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Brazil

Letter to the family

Olá, me chamo Nathalia, tenho 20 anos. Sou muito comunicativa, me relaciono bem, organizada, compreensiva e sempre atenta aos meus deveres. Espero que tenho agradado vocês. Abraços!!

Experience

Eu cuidei do meu sobrinho até seus dois anos de idade, e conto como experiência.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Sales Clerk

Nationality Brazilian

Education Other

Do you have a valid passport? No

Do you have a clear criminal record? No

Good knowledge of English

Basic knowledge of English

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Não

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? No

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? No

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Not important

Height - -

Job information

Preferred countries Canada, France, Germany, Italy & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Mar 2017

Latest starting date Mar 2017

Preferred area Big City, Town, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? Yes

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? No

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes