Member ID 1636915

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Teresa

City/State Jerez de la Frontera/ Cádiz

Country Spain

Start Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear family:

My name is Teresa and I'm a 23-year-old. I live in Jerez de la Frontera, Cádiz a wonderful city in south of Spain with my family (we are five)
First of all, it's apologizing for my English, maybe I've had some mistake writing,I haven't practiced it in a while.

I'm a kind girl and I consider myself very responsible. I love spending time with my friends and I spend all day listening to music.
For a lot of years I have looked after children who are already part of my family, because I have seen them born and grow.

I have always had in my head the idea of ​​being an aupair again, because it combines the experience of meeting new people, taking care of children, which is something I like and I am good at, learning another language, etc ... and I think now is the perfect time to embark on this adventure once again.

My my mother is a nurse, my father works at the
town hall.
I am the youngest of 3 brothers; Fátima is 33 years old and she is a nurse in A&E department at Watford General Hospital for NHS and Esteban is 31 years old and he is helicopter pilot.
I have a wonderful family, which has conveyed to me values very important to me, I've been given an excellent education
have taught me to be happy, to love myself as I am and to treat everyone with kindness, because every person matters.

My expectations about being aupair, is to find a family where I can feel comfortable, and I feel part of the family. Find a family that treats me with love and respect.
I would love to live this experience especially with an English-speaking family, because I want to improve my English and I think the best way is to live with someone who talks about it all the time.
I would like to find an open-minded family, that teaches me to enjoy their family, their city, their customs, a family that will help me learn English and treat me like one more member of the family.
I would love to be able to attend English classes and maybe enjoy some free time for myself and be able to meet people, other aupair and even be able to make some trips and get to know nearby cities.

If you like my profile I'll be happy to talk to you. I'll be waiting for your message.
Teresa
More ⇩

Experience

I love children and being an au pair is an experience that I have wanted to repeat.
I also want to learn more English so being an aupair would be a good way to be away from home learning the language, getting to know other cultures, cities, etc.

I was an au pair for 6 months 4 years ago in Watford and since my sister lives there I prefer to go to the same place but I do not rule out other places.
My family and close people tell me that I have a good hand with children, so my cousins ​​would leave their children to me whenever they needed it.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Oct 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.