Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Karla Esmeralda (20), Mexican Student from Mexico looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, France, Iceland, United Kingdom & USA

Karla Esmeralda
Au Pair ID 878934
From Mexico
Age 20 / Ms.

Applying for Canada, France, Iceland, United Kingdom & USA

Start Dec 2017 - Jan 2018
Duration of stay 10-12 months
Last action 17 Feb 2017
0 0 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Jiutepec

State Morelos

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Mexico

Letter to the family

Dear family host! I would really like to know more about your language and your culture, and I would like to show mine too. I want to find a kind family to stay with and to have this amazing experience. I promise I'll be an amazing au pair, I will be helpful and kind.

Experience

I would like to become an au pair because I think it's an amazing life experience, you can meet new people, learn a new language and besides you can share your culture around the world, and spend some time with the kids which is amazing because we can learn so much from them.

Additional pictures

Karla Esmeralda Karla Esmeralda

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student

Nationality Mexican

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Spanish

Basic knowledge of French

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? No

Do you have a driving license? No

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  Basketball

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Not important

Height 165cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries Canada, France, Iceland, United Kingdom & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Dec 2017

Latest starting date Jan 2018

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? Yes

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes