Member ID 1044137

Nationality South-African | More ⇩

Full name Vanessa

City/State Johannesburg/

Country South Africa

Start Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Afrikaans, English, Dutch

Last action 23 days ago

Would you like to contact Vanessa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I expect my host family to treat me like family and the children to see me as they bigger sister and not someone who looks after them.
The family can expect a lot of energy from me ,who's clean and tidy always has room for improvement
More ⇩

Experience

Growing up in a big family,you already get the experience to look after your siblings so with that I've grown to love and care for children hence why I would love to be an Au pair so I can be able to share my love for children with a different culture apart of my own.a
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Afrikaans, Danish, English

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

After au pair I would love be a chef,I'm a food lover and I enjoy cooking and baking,vanessa is sweet loving person who enjoys shopping and going out to meet new people try new things and also I love traveling