Member ID 2258365

Nationality Zimbabwean | More ⇩

Full name Delight

City/State Johannesburg/

Country South Africa

Start Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact Delight?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi
I am Delight, a motivated individual with passion for kids and hope to be given a chance to express my passions for them. Having being granted an opportunity I believe I would gain more experience and learn different things from both host family and country.
More ⇩

Experience

I have a variety experience with children as I used to babysit my neighbor's child, teach kids at church, volunteer in nearby orphanages and off cause my siblings. It was a whole new and fun experience for me because I got along very well with them and learned a lot about kids.i would like to become and Au pair because I care for children and their safety, it would be a great opportunity for me to grow personally and professionally.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

References

Others
Language Certificate
Identity Proofs

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Sports  Netball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg, South Africa & Germany

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2022

Latest starting date Nov 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a friendly person who gets along with people very well especially children, their interests comes first for me. My hobbies are singing, listening to music,dancing and book reading. After being an Au pair I would like to study Socal work I believe it will give me more time and experience with children. My dream one day is to open an orphanage to help kids and also help me express my passion for children.