Member ID 2322766

Nationality Zimbabwean | More ⇩

Full name N

City/State JOHANNESBURG/

Country South Africa

Start Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), English (Native)

Last action 16 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact N?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family

My name is Nicole. I'm an 18 year old girl born in Zimbabwe but raised in South Africa. I finished high school last year and I'm currently unemployed.
More ⇩

Experience

The reason why I would like to become an Au Pair is because I want to establish good relationships with families and I'd also love to travel around the world . Maybe I will settle in one of the countries and study there but first I'd live to raise some money to pursue my studies. I love kids as well so that's a bonus for the families .
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  Football, athletics and netball

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, France, Germany, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love reading,singing and dancing in my spare time but most if all I love playing netball and soccer/football. If I had a choice I would become a soccer or netball player but my family wants me to pursue nursing .