Member ID 2661862

Nationality Zimbabwean | More ⇩

Full name Taboka

City/State Johannesburg/

Country South Africa

Start Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 4-12 Months

Good knowledge of German (B1), English (Native)

Last action 03 Aug 2023

Would you like to contact Taboka?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear future host Family you are at the right place you have found a loyal responsible, kind, energetic and caring big sister for your children. Best guaranteed your children will be in safe and loving hands. I am your best candidate. I was an Aupair in Austria for a year taking care of two beautiful twins aged 2 years. I have experience with kids before being an Aupair i used to take care of my sisters children aged between 4-6 years, when my sister was going to work she would leave me with them hence that is where my love for children grew from. My name is Taboka I am 23 years of age I was born in Zimbabwe moved to South Africa at the age of 5 I finished my schooling in South Africa with a school leaving certificate. I come from a family of 4 kids I have one brother and 3 sisters. I am a Christian Young lady who is kind, loving and passionate. I did a child minding course and that means I know how to take care of children in different age groups during my Aupair year I enjoyed taking care of the kids l enjoyed the cultural exchange as well as learning more about their way of living and also got the opportunity to improve my German language. I am very much passionate about kids and I believe kids are the future they need to be loved well taken care of and respected. I would love to become an Aupair once more because I enjoyed my first experience, i would like to improve my language skills, I enjoyed the cultural experience but most importantly being around children because my end goal is to open my own nursery whereby I can cater for children from all walks of life and all this knowledge can only acquire it through Aupair program. I am kind, full of life loyal as well as respectful. I enjoy cooking, travelling and singing and just being creative. I am loving and your kids will benefit from having a big sister who is energetic caring and full of life. I assure you your kids will be in safe hands. My passport is valid and I’m ready to travel at any time, as well as learn your language. Thank you and I can’t wait to join your family
More ⇩


My Aupair experience was the best, I enjoyed every minute of it l love being around kids. I would like to be an Aupair abroad so that I broaden my knowledge about taking care of children. And also improve my language skills As well as learn a new culture the most important aspect for me is the cultural exchange which I would honestly enjoy.Travelling and seeing new places, eating new food are also the reasons why I want to be an Aupair abroad.
More ⇩



Academic Certificates
Language Certificate
Identity Proofs

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 12 Year/s
German: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s
Afrikaans: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Football, Netball and Table Tennis

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Denmark, France, Netherlands & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.