Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Brazilian
Patrícia living in Brazil

Patrícia (23 / Ms. ), Brazilian, Administration living in Brazil looking for Au Pair job in USA for >1 year

Au Pair ID 1045581

Nationality Brazilian

Full name Patrícia

City/State Jundiaí/ São Paulo

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Brazil

Start Feb 2018 - Dec 2018

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Portuguese


Last action 3 Days Ago

0

1

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hi dear host family!
How are you? I hope fine!
My name is Patricia. I’m Brazilian. I live in Sao Paulo.
I live with my parents, my mom, my dad. I have a younger sister. I really have a great relationship with my family. They always help me in everything that I need. My parents are a big example for me.
I’m graduated in Marketing. I work in a food company, I’m a business assistant
I’m studying English, twice a week with private teacher on Skype, she is excellent. I love English Language, I want to learn to speak, sing the music, and understand movies or TV shows.

I’m patient, honest and responsible. I like to meet new people and to make new friends, I’m very friendly girl. I’m determined person, I’m following my objectives.
I Believe Au pair program is a best option for me, because I really like children, they make me happy, I really want to teach them good things and learn with them too it’s pleasure to spend time children, they will have all my attention and care.I will do my best to make me and my host-family very happy.
So thank you for reading my letter and if you have any question I’ll be happy to answer it. I hope you like me and we can talk I’m anxious waiting for your contact.
Hope to see you soon,
More ⇩

Experience

Last year, I took care of a little girl for six months, her name is Luiza she was 6 years old.
I took care of her for 5 hours every day, except Saturday, Sunday and Monday. My responsibilities were to help with homework, make dinner, I cooked rice, beans, meat and so on.Do activities, for example, play with toys and dolls, to shower the kid, gave medicines when necessary, put on bed to sleep and fully responsible for her, it was a paid job.
Now I am a volunteer at a catholic church, on Saturdays twice a month, three hours a week, there are 15 children and they are children in need.
We always play with toys and also other games, sometimes we read books and they love to draw. We also had a specific time to study a little of the bible. We have a snack time.
Sometimes I helped to take care of my cousin, his name is Diego, he is 8 years old and I started taking care of him when he was 5 years old
I read books for him, we drew and painted the stories from the book, played with balls, cars and other games.
Help with homework and tell him how important it is to study for his future, I love to talk to him, I think he is very smart
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Has no children

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Has a clear criminal record

Non-Smoker

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has attended a first-aid training

Marital status Single

Current occupation Administration

Education University

Basic knowledge of English, Spanish

Sports  

Religion Catholic

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Não

Height 159cm = 5'2"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Feb 2018

Latest starting date Dec 2018

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.