Member ID 2544478

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Jaqueline

City/State Jundiai/ São Paulo

Country Brazil

Start Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact Jaqueline?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

My experience taking care of children started when I took care of my brother for my parents to go to work. I started taking care of him since he was 4 years old, he is name Victor and he stayed with me in the afternoon and sometimes at night,I would put him to sleep, give him breakfast, give him a bath, change his clothes, play and make you sleep After that my next experience was with a 4 year old girl, her name is Eduarda. I took care of her in the afternoon, gave her breakfast, bath, fed, took and picked her from school. Always helping her with her homework, teaching her what she needed to learn and whenever there was time left, I would play with her like: doll, put together a puzzle, word search and also read books with her.My last experience was with a 6 years old boy, his name is Phillipy. I took care of him full time, picked him up from school, I helped him with homework, read stories, played, took him to the playground, I fed him, gave him a bath and also taught him how to ride a bike.His little friend always stayed with me, so I ended up taking care of him too and played games with them both. His friend was 6 years old called Nicolas. I really like being and taking care of children, because with them I learn and also teach a lot. I also took care of a baby named Davi, he was 3 months old, I changed his diaper, gave him a bottle, burped and made him sleep In addition, I can understand what is right and what is wrong. I learned that taking care of children is very pleasant and every day you learn more from them.Because they are very intelligent and pure, I became a more loving, caring and patient person with my experiences with children. They are essential for me, I love being with them.
More ⇩

Experience

I decided to be an AuPair because I love being with children, I like to be with them and teach them. I am a very charismatic, communicative, and determined person. I also hope I can learn and about new cultures and, I also would like to improve myself in the English language.I'm graduated in accounting and currently working in an accounting office. I live with my parents, and my brother. My stepfather Ercules is 45 years old works in a hydraulic pump company, my mom Ana is retired and she is 50 years old and my brother Vitor is 17 years old works in a logistics company. My father Claudemir, 47 years and my mother are separated since I was 3 months old.I love reading, watching series and going out with friends. Sometimes, I also like cooking and taking pictures. I'm a proactive and a very communicative person.In my free time, I really enjoy reading books, studying, watching TV shows, series and movies, going to the pool or the beach, going for a walk, talking with friends, watching makeup tutorials, taking lots of cool pictures, being with friends and family, going out to different places, shopping, cooking, and I also like to follow the news.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩