Member ID 2527114

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Fanny

City/State Jussey/ Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Country France

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 2-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (Native)

Last action 23 days ago

Would you like to contact Fanny?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

My name is Fanny-Anais ,
I am a student in a professional baccalaureate in fashion, I am 17 years old.

I have a passion and an immense love for Switzerland, especially the city of Geneva, where I have been trying to go since I was 15 by being hosted by the few acquaintances I have in this city for a short period of time. (Holidays, school internship)
I am really very very motivated and hardworking, it would be a huge opportunity for me and an immense joy to be able to reside a little more.
I love children, taking care of them, doing activities, teaching them new things and seeing them having fun. I am very pedagogue, benevolent, open and patient. I have always loved babysitting my family or close friends quite often.
Accommodation would be the only way to make me enjoy this great experience, an additional way to bond with family members and take better care of the children.
In addition to being at the disposal of the child's needs, I can offer lessons in drawing/painting, cooking, English and even sewing!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 13 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Switzerland

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 2-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am very sociable, I love meeting new people. I am passionate about music, fashion, drawings and Switzerland! My intentions after my au pair mission would be to finish my school year to obtain a professional diploma in fashion and clothing to go to work and settle in the wonderful city of Geneva as soon as possible.