Member ID 2837337

Nationality Polish, Greek | More ⇩

Full name victoria

City/State Kalamata/

Country Greece

Start Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Czech (C2), Greek (Native), Polish (Native)

Last action 20 days ago

Would you like to contact victoria?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

My name is Victoria, and I come from Greece. I have always had a deep passion for cultural exchange and a strong desire to contribute positively to the lives of others. This led me to pursue a career as an Au Pair. The role of an Au Pair resonates with me on a personal level, as it not only offers an opportunity to explore a new country and culture but also to become an integral part of a loving family.
I am drawn to the idea of becoming an Au Pair because of the meaningful connections and relationships that can be built through such an experience. I firmly believe that by immersing myself in your family's daily life, I can not only provide valuable assistance but also learn and grow as an individual. The chance to support your family while simultaneously enhancing my own personal and cultural horizons is an opportunity I hold in high regard.
Partly I desire for a lovely family that I did not have myself.

In terms of qualifications, I believe I possess the necessary attributes to be an effective and nurturing Au Pair. My background includes childcare. Moreover, I am an adaptable, responsible, and patient individual who understands the importance of maintaining a safe and stimulating environment for children. My organizational skills and attention to detail also enable me to efficiently manage household tasks.
More ⇩

Experience

Becoming an Au Pair abroad is an extraordinary opportunity that promises personal growth, cultural enrichment, and unforgettable experiences. As I reflect on my journey as an Au Pair, I can't help but feel a profound sense of gratitude for the countless memories and lessons that have shaped me into a more compassionate, open-minded, and capable individual.
One of the most rewarding aspects of being an Au Pair has been the opportunity to build deep and meaningful connections with both the children I care for and their parents. Witnessing the growth and development of the children under my care has been immensely fulfilling. From helping them with their homework to engaging in creative activities and fostering a sense of curiosity, I have found joy in being a positive influence in their lives.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Tourism

Education University

Language Knowledge

Greek: Native Language
Polish: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2), Since 14 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s
Czech: Mastery (C2), Since 8 Year/s

Sports  Swimming, Yoga , jogging .

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, France, Switzerland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2024

Latest starting date Oct 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.