au pair

Lea, German Au Pair from Kall, Germany - 1265838 - AuPair.com

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find Au Pair in Nordrhein-Westfalen (Germany)


Student English, German, Spanish, Turkish Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months Very active in response
Sümeyra is a Non-Smoker Sümeyra has got a first aid certification Sümeyra can swim Sümeyra can ride a bike

Sümeyra, 24Y, - is an Au Pair residing in Germany, who interested in working as Au Pair. The Au Pair graduated from University and is now employed as Student. Sümeyra speaks English, German, Spanish, Turkish at an advanced level. The Au Pair...

Graduate (high school) English, German Jul 2020 - Aug 2020 7-9 months Very active in response
Christina is a Non-Smoker Christina has got a first aid certification Christina can swim Christina can ride a bike

Hallo liebe Gastfamilie, ich heiße Christina und werde in wenigen Monaten 18 Jahre alt. Schon seit mehreren Jahren weiß ich, dass ich in meiner Zukunft definitiv mit Kindern...

Student English, German Aug 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months Active in response
Katharina is a Non-Smoker Katharina has got a first aid certification Katharina can swim Katharina can ride a bike

Meet Katharina (19) living in Germany, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished College and has work experiences as Student. Katharina is fluent in English, German. The Au Pair understands Spanish pretty well and can...

just graduated English, German Jul 2019 - Sep 2020 1-3 months New registered
Lia Fiona is a Non-Smoker Lia Fiona has got a first aid certification Lia Fiona can swim Lia Fiona can ride a bike

I have been babysitting for several years now. Which underlines that I know how to handle children, already have experience when dealing with them and enjoy spending my time with...

Student - High School German Jul 2019 - Nov 2019 7-9 months Active in response
Paula is a Non-Smoker Paula has got a first aid certification Paula can swim Paula can ride a bike

Dear host family, my name is Paula Wenke, I am 20 years old and would like to spend some time abroad. In my spare time I spend a lot of time with my family, among other...

Au Pair English, Spanish Jan 2019 - Jan 2020 10-12 months Active in response
Katherine is a Non-Smoker Katherine has got a first aid certification Katherine can swim Katherine can ride a bike

Hello Host Family ❤️ My name is Katherine Briseyda Sanabria, everyone calls me Katherine and I’m 20 years old. I want to thank you very much for taking your time to review...

Student English, German, Spanish Jul 2020 - Aug 2020 1-3 months Average response
Annalena is a Non-Smoker Annalena has got a first aid certification Annalena can swim Annalena can ride a bike

Hallo, Hola, Hello future family, my name is Annalena (Nickname: Anni) and I'm 24 years old and from Germany. I graduated school successful in June 2013 and currently I'm...

Teacher English, German Aug 2019 - Nov 2019 10-12 months Average response
Carina is a Non-Smoker Carina has got a first aid certification Carina can swim Carina can ride a bike

Liebe Gastfamilie, das Fernweh wird immer größer und die Chance Zeit im Ausland zu verbringen war nie besser als jetzt. Mit 31 Jahren ist es Zeit, meiner jahrelangen Sehnsucht...

Babysitter French, German Aug 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Aliya is a Non-Smoker Aliya hasn't got a first aid certification Aliya can swim Aliya can ride a bike

Dear Family! My first name is Yael but I prefer being called Ali after my middle name Aliya. :) I am dreaming of becoming an Au Pair in the Bay Area or California in general! The...

Student English, German Jul 2019 - Dec 2020 4-6 months Active in response
Madeleine is a Non-Smoker Madeleine has got a first aid certification Madeleine can swim Madeleine can ride a bike

Dear host family, First of all I am more than happy about you showing interest in my profile. My name is Lena and I am almost 18 years old. I am a happy, motivated,...

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us