Member ID 1627379

Nationality Indian | More ⇩

Full name Archana

City/State Kalyan/ Maharashtra

Country India

Start Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Hindi (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

So I'm a girl in her 24 age And I'm person with the smile on face with everyone.. mostly with children.I have so many hobbies as I think myself as curious person with creative I always try to learn whatever attract me and try real hard to learn those things.
I really like reading so much.
I also like music and dance.
I'm easy going person.who like to know about other countries their culture, language and their lives and food.
I also like nature and make me so calm from inside to outside.
I have done interior design course so I have interest in doing decor or any art &craft things.or diy project related to any design diy clothes diy jewelry.

I just like to spend my time with kids and play with them and also give them whatever I am able to give. I have my whole life experience with my siblings from my young age.
I love kids so much that whenever I see kids I get smile on my face. I think that kids are the next generation so they should know and learn about lots of stuff. whenever I get chance I can teach lots of stuff and also teach them good things from their experience.
I have a patient's with kids,I don't mind doing some help in their needs. Sometimes I don't mind to cook for them if there is need. I will just think of them as my own siblings.and play with them or give them comfort and warmth they need from family..
More ⇩


I have family with 5 as older sister I had looked after all my siblings to help my mother.and also done so much housework with my studies. whenever I needed I had looked after small kids from time to time in my relatives or neighborhood. So even I never got chance to work officially for caring kids but I have been taking care of my siblings from very young age including their study.
One can't get much experience from work how we can get from personal experiences. It become part of personality eventually no need to learn anywhere.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Designer

Education University

Basic knowledge of Korean (A2)

Sports  I have played various sports at school and college. And have some certificates of winning matches within my school as a team. I really like to play various sports such as some national game's, and also cricket, badminton.etc

Religion Hindu

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems I have problem when travel most I get weakness and feel dizzy and difficult in breathing.. otherwise I'm very sporty.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Mar 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.