Au Pair ID 843405

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Meryem N.

City/State İzmir/Centrum

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Turkey

Start Nov 2019 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Turkish (Native), English (B1)

Last action 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

In the Aupair program my only expectation is respect and love for one another...
I want you to act like a family member..
- I need you to offer me the opportunity to improve myself.
-I would love to meet new people to explore your country and your language during the weekend holidays.
*(Especially I'd like to learn the local language)

The general rules of the Au pair actually explain everything♡

When it comes to children,
-Playing with children (games for age and development level),Preparing / feeding their healthy meals and lunch box for school
-Taking them to school and activities.
-Light household ...
And I would like to make the dishes I know. (Turkish or another kitchen)

✨ We must support the children's educational process together.
To carry out activities to tell children about values ​​such as love, respect, tolerance, honesty, compassion, responsibility, help, hospitality, humility
-To help children to reinforce what they have learned order to gain the basic psychological, cognitive and social development that will benefit them and the society.
Thus, a parallel education will to the school..
More ⇩

Experience

- I have a younger sister who is 7 years younger than myself and my first experience was with her. When she was a baby. I had little tasks like playing games with her, doing mental and physical activities, eating his food.

- I gave dance education to primary and high school students and prepared them for competitions (they are 8-15 years / 1 day a week).

- Then I had nephews, and when they came to us on vacation, I acquired roles like personal care, cooking, I gave toilet training and playing games. (they are From 2-5 ages / every year ,during 2 months)

- 4 days a week for 3 months I worked with disadvantaged children in the European Voluntary Service-Romania Bucharest (14-17 ages)
culture
Our mission: To integrate with football and other sports and to teach something about Turkish
- And one day a week I went to the school of special education children. (Bucharest)
My duty; To play inclusive games for gifted, autistic and down syndrome children. (6-15 ages)

- And in Turkey, I worked as a teacher in kindergarten
Duties: To provide personal development of 3-6 years old children with various toys and materials. and to apply the programs determined by experts every day. (To gain behaviors such as speaking, wearing clothes, brushing teeth, being respectful,honest ect)

- I also received training in the University about the newborn baby.

I'm planning not to work for next one year,
for this reason, in that process, I want to participate in au pair program.

I would like to work in Netherlands , Asia Countries ,İskandinavian, Franchopone Countries, USA etc..

I chose this program to get to know another culture closely. And living with a family is a great opportunity to learn traditions.
Can't wait to learn a new culture =)

I'd like to share my Turkish culture and knowledge with your family and embrace every moment of my stay.

I hope to bring together truly unforgettable memories, connect with your children and learn from this incredible opportunity.

** I want to start as quickly as possible.
- two national visas (Romania and Azerbaijan) and
I got two Norwegian Schengen visas. (Type C)
So I'm guessing the Au pair visa will be easy.

I hope you will accept me not only as an Au Pair couple, but as part of your family♡
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Kindergarten Teacher,Technicien, Marketn

Education University

Basic knowledge of French (A2), Romanian (A1), Japanese (A1)

Sports  Basketball ,orieentring ,voleyball,camping,trekking,climb,dance...

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No I haven't .rn( But Smoking is harmful for me)

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Nov 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.