Member ID 2607484

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Clara

City/State Kassel/ Hesse

Country Germany

Start Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 9-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Clara?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello my name is Clara, I am 19 years old and I am currently graduating from high school (German: Abitur).
I really enjoy working with children. I would love to support you as parents and also the children by helping them doing their homework or helping in the household. In the past I absolved a group leader class with subsequent of youth leader card. I babysitted my whole teenage years and was every year a caregiver at the “St Familia“ parish summer camp. I do have a lot of experiences and I am disciplined and motivated.
More ⇩


I really enjoy working with children and after graduating from school I want to explore an other culture. I want to learn a lot about the culture during my Au Pair. Because of my past experiences and aquired skills I am a motivated and trustworthy person. I learn quickly and deal well with new situations.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 11 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s
Polish: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  I like going to the gym and riding my bike.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Sep - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, United Kingdom, Canada & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 9-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a person who likes to try new things out and come out of my comfort zone. I like doing sport such as riding my bike or going to the gym. I enjoy reading and spending time with my friends and family. Social relationships and interactions are very important to me. I also enjoy spending time in nature and listen to music.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection