Member ID 1985201

Nationality Austrian | More ⇩

Full name Patricia

City/State Kefermarkt/ Upper Austria

Country Austria

Start Aug 2022 - Nov 2022

Duration of stay 2-10 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (B1), German (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Patricia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Patricia and I am from Austria. I'm 20 years old. I want to spend my time between graduating and starting university with learning new thing (get to know new people and cultures, improve my language skills and explore the surroundings)

I'm a responsible, hardworking and honest person. I love kids and I take all my jobs serious. I already have experience in childcare due to being an aupair and also because I have a younger sister.

Also check out my profile on aupair world: 5314640 - there is a more detailed description ;)
More ⇩

Experience

I am a very patient and responsible person.
I am sure that I can handle quiet a lot and that I can cope with stressful situations as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession pre-med school

Education Other

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s
Italian: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Horse-riding, snowboarding, running, ...

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, France, New Zealand, USA & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 2-10 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Nov 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I enjoy horse-riding, snowboarding, running, swimming and I just started going to a gym on a regular basis - so if I could keep doing that from time to time that would be absolutely amazing but if not - no problem. I also like to listen to music, meet my friends, go out and go on adventours