Member ID 2602854

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Annika

City/State Kehl/ Baden-Wuerttemberg

Country Germany

Start Jul 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (B2), English (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Annika?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
My name is Annika and I am 18 years old. This year in July I'll do my Abitur and then I'll finish school. I thought about the decision to look around for an au pair job very carefully and I believe this is the perfect way to combine my love of travel and discovery with my need for a family and social environment.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
At the age of 16 I started babysitting and tutoring various children aged 7-14. I supported her in the subjects English, German and French.
I am a passionate dancer and have also worked as a hip hop coach for children aged 6-14 in my home region.
I really enjoy working with children, especially when I see that I can help them and that we are having fun together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 16 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Ich tanze und gehe regelmäßig ins Fitness Studio

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2023

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries South Africa

Preferred area Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I live alone with my parents in a house in the village. In my free time, when I'm not studying for school, I like to dance and go to the gym. I often visit my grandmother and take care of her dog. In general, I also like going on trips and experiencing new things with my friends. After my au pair year I have to study dentistry at a university in Germany.