Member ID 2534303

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Luisa

City/State Kennesaw/ Georgia

Country USA

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-5 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Luisa?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable


I would like to become an Au Pair because I want to have different experiences before I become a nurse, because I know that I will have to study a lot.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2)

Sports  Swim

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Australia, Austria, Ireland, Italy & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-5 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am determined, kind and respectful. I love reading, meeting new people, listening to music, swimming and hang out with my friends and family. After being an Au Pair, I will continue my education and finish Nursing college.