Member ID 2405595

Nationality Georgian | More ⇩

Full name Maia

City/State Khashuri/

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Georgia

Start Jan 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Georgian (Native)

Last action 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact Maia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Maia, I’m 22 years old, from Georgia.
I like working with children because they always give you so much loving energy, which brings back increasingly. Also, they are so funny persons what gives me energy. I love playng with them, get to know new things together. Dancing with them. Studying with them. I really like spending time with children, they are pure souls and never bored with them. I like learning new things with them. This is why I want to be part of this Au pair program. I will be happy to spend time with babies and host family the whole year. And of course, I love getting know new cultures, discover America, meet new people, improve my English and getting more experiences, and all thing things helps me to find everything what I need to do what I like the most.
More ⇩


I had a long relationship with children and spending time with them taught me a lot. When I help others, I grow and learn a lot. I want to go abroad because I want to further test my independence and skills and also help others. Getting to know the culture and interacting with people is what I love the most.
More ⇩

Additional pictures


Driving License
Driving License
Medical Certificates
Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Police clearance certificates
Academic Certificates
Recommendation Letter

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education University

Language Knowledge

Georgian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 5 Month

Sports  Football and any

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am funny and at the same time very punctual, responsible girl who has been crazy about football since childhood and loves to play football. I am also interested in graphic design, I like cooking, talking with my friends, and walking with them. Love dancing and meeting to new people. The best part with my friends is travelling, we travelled to 5 different countries this summer and we got so many memories together. Also, I love solo traveling which gave me big experiences.