Au Pair ID 1450193

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Iuliia

City/State Kherson/Ukraine

Country Ukraine

Start Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native), Polish (C1), English (C1), German (B1), Ukrainian (Native)

Last action 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile visited by 13 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

My name is Yulia. I’m 28 years old. I’m from south of Ukraine, from the city Kherson, which is famous for its watermelons and tomatoes. I speak fluently English and Polish. My two mother tongues are Russian and Ukrainian. My German is pre Intermediate.

I’m kind, honest, easy going and non conflict person. I also choose my environment based on values ​​that are close to me. I love sincere people, I try to talk about all situations so that there are no problems due to misunderstanding. This applies to family, friends and work. I love cleanliness and order, I always put things in their place.
.
I have sister - Maria. She is 8 years younger than me. We were very friendly in childhood. Now we are living in different cities, but still close and often talk via phone. I find myself very lucky with my family. We have the best mom, who taught us by her example that Family is the most valuable thing we have.

During my studies, I went to the USA for three months under the Work & Travel program and it was the best experience in my life. Be in a foreign environment, pump your English and touch the American dream. For two years I lived and studied in Poland.

I always liked to study foreign languages. In high school, I began to study a second foreign language - German. Languages ​​were always easy for me and they were favorite subjects. After receiving a bachelor's degree, I entered a magistracy in Poland in the city of Krakow, where I studied English philology and linguistics, as well as German. Now I have a level of German A2, but I want to improve it.
More ⇩

Experience

Many of my friends are already have children. But since we live in different cities and countries, we rarely see each other and I have little experience. I enjoy communication with children - since they are honest and they always say what they think. You can learn a lot from them. Children are cheerful, they are interested in everything and therefore it is very interesting with them. And difficulties are everywhere, but I'm ready to handle everything.

I am sure that Au Pair is the perfect way to learn German with a native speaker.s I will be happy to help you with your child and at home in exchange for communication in German. I have a basic knowledge of grammar, but it’s still difficult for me to speak.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Freelancer

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Lactose Intolerance

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Dec 2019

Latest starting date Feb 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.