Member ID 2606551

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Isabel

City/State Kiel/ Schleswig-Holstein

Country Germany

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 12-16 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B1), German (Native)

Last action 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact Isabel?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 17 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
I'm Isabel, I'm 24 years old and I work as a kindergarten teacher in Germany. I would like to work as an au pair because I have always wanted to work abroad and I really enjoy working with children. Through my work and training as an educator, I have already been able to gain a lot of experience in this area. It is important to me to meet the needs of the children and to give them a safe, loving and structured environment. Participation and an everyday life geared to the interests of the children have a high priority in my pedagogical work.

I am an open-minded, flexible and empathetic person and look forward to bringing my experience and personality to your family. .
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
I would like to get to know a new culture during my AU Pair year and improve my language skills. I would like to get to know the country and make new friends. I would also like to have the experience of working abroad and getting to know a foreign family. I look forward to many beautiful moments!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, running

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Bahamas, Italy, Maldives & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-16 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have a large family with six siblings. In my free time I like to be outside a lot and especially at the sea. I go windsurfing and like to play beach volleyball with friends. After my AU pair stay, I plan to work in a day care center abroad.