Au Pair ID 1314124

Nationality Kyrgyz | More ⇩

Full name Ademi

City/State Kirchheim unter Teck/ Baden-Württemberg

Country Germany

Start Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English, German, Russian, Kyrgyz

Last action 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile visited by 24 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello the GasteFamilie!
My name is Ademi. I am 20 years old. So I will start the story of my life. I was born in Bishkek (the capital of Kyrgyzstan). I completed 23 Goethe Gymnasium. During my studies, I was always interested in German culture and dreamed of visiting this beautiful country. After graduation from the school went to the Financial College. 3 years later, the doors to an adult independent world opened up in front of me. I can say that up to 20 years have become completely independent in financial terms so that the life of his parents is substantially close-fitting. By the way about you my father - Tenizbek works as a chief of security service. Despite the rigorous at work, at home he is very cheerful and caring. He taught me to play basketball, volleyball and football. He went to school with me when I had no friends. My mother - Shayr is a housewife. She has taught delicious cooking both national and popular dishes. So I think I can surprise you with my culinary skills 
As for me, I am a person with an active life position. I do not like wasting time and I have to try in different areas. During college education, I have a supervision of the neighbors children. I know that children are different: quiet introverted or conversely hyperactive. Every child needs to find an approach that is unique to the people and their charm in it. Maybe the children tell me that they like who they want to be, how they want to see this world. I think you need to communicate, play, spend time with them, get in touch with them, and not rely on computers or phones. The children also loved my food and asked for something to cook. I watched you grow and I was grateful that I was part of your life.

Why the au pair? I do not really know. I feel like I'm flailing it. I want to get out of the comfort zone, see another country, meet new people. I need a change of situation, communication with other people. And if there's a chance to try something new, then I can not miss it.
Finally, I want to say that I'm a creative person. Dancing, painting, reading and writing books - my companion of the school. And I hope, dear guest family, I can broadened the horizon, and add interest to your child. After all, there is nothing more beautiful than the smile of children, when he is busy with what he likes, what makes him happy 
I
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Accountant

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of Uzbek

Sports  Футбол, танцы, плавание

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Feb 2020

Latest starting date Apr 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.