Member ID 2607817

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Victoria

City/State Kirchweidach/ Bavaria

Country Germany

Start Aug 2024 - Oct 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (B2), German (Native)

Last action 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact Victoria?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, my name is Victoria and I would like to broaden my linguistic horizons and intensify this with a longer stay abroad. I am reliable, punctual and thorough. I am a babysitter with a first aid course. I also give tutoring classes.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
I would like to get to know the country and its culture and learn the language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 16 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 9 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 3 Year/s
Swedish: Beginner (A1), Since 8 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Sweden

Preferred area Suburb, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2024

Latest starting date Oct 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My family consists of father Axel (51 years old), mother Anita (49 years old) and brother Vitus (12 years old). We live in a family house in Chiemgau (Bavaria) and have a rabbit Schnuffel (6 years old). I've been playing the piano since I was four and I read a lot. I also like to bake and crochet. I've always liked Sweden and last summer the desire to emigrate there became stronger. That's why I've been learning Swedish independently for eight months now and that's why it's a great wish of mine to improve my language skills this au pair year.