Member ID 1868167

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Aylin

City/State Kleve/ North Rhine-Westphalia

Country Germany

Start Sep 2021 - Feb 2022

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Aylin?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Host parents and kids,

First of all I would like to thank you for taking your time to read my letter.
I hope this letter helps you to see what kind of a person I am, what dreams I have and what I enjoy doing. But let’s get right into why I want to be your Au-Pair and be a part of your Family!.

I currently work in the elementary school i did a Voluntary Service at from August 2018 to July 2019.
I started in August 2018 and I enjoy this job more than anything. It has really helped me find myself and be more confident in myself and in my work with children because i used to be really unsure in certain situations. I enjoy working with children to the fullest and it just makes me unbelievably happy and proud to see them succeed and archive things they never believed to archive. I became super close with all of them and cherish the time i got and still get to spend with them.
Before working as a volunteer I finished secondary school and already absolved two internships at a kindergarten which gave me the chance to be around younger children as well.
So I basically took care of children of all ages, including my younger siblings and my two younger cousins. That’s when I started to realize how much I love being around children.
And that’s the main reason why I want to become an Au-Pair for your family. The reason why i want to go the USA for it is simply because i’ve always been fascinated by the States and been interested in the American way of life and all the different cultures and holidays and traditions the country has to offer.
Also it’s a perfect way to improve my english skills as well.

I describe myself as a very caring, reliable, empathetic and kind person. I’m really open minded and a purposeful person who tries to make the best out of every situation.
I’m also a super adventurous person who loves to travel and meet as many new people and cultures as possible.
I spend my free time traveling, going to concerts, meeting friends and spending a lot of time with my family; they are - as well as my friends - really important to me. I also enjoy going on long walks, go on hikes, do yoga and pilates or go to the gym. Plus I LOVE the beach!!!
But sometimes I also just like to stay inside to watch a movie or read a book!


I hope you’re interested in having me as your Au-Pair and give me the chance to be a part of your family. I would be happy to live and experience an eventful and unforgettable year (or two) with you and make a lot of amazing memories. I’m looking forward to talking to you.

Yours sincerely,

Aylin
More ⇩

Experience

The main reason I want to be an Au Pair is because I obviously love children, working with them, seeing them grow up and being there for them and having them being there for me. I also really want to travel more and see the world, get to know new traditions, cultures, holidays and people. Finding out more about myself and taking this big step to learn more.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Caregiver

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  soccer, hiking, pilates, yoga, walking

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Special diet

Has health problems lactose intolerant, plant based

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2021

Latest starting date Feb 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.