Member ID 1040606

Nationality Slovak | More ⇩

Full name Denisa

City/State Komárno/Slovak Republic

Country Slovakia

Start Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), Czech (B2), Slovak (Native), Hungarian (Native)

Last action 08 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family
My name is Denisa and I am 21 years old. Currently,I live in Norway where are work as an aupair but I´m from Slovakia.
So first off all, thank you for visiting my profile.

I will be happy to help your family with some housework and ironing and I would like to go to school to study Franch language.
I will be able to come to France in July (2020) and stay for max. 2 years.
I want to be an aupair in france because I love french traditions of nature and people. In future I want to live in Paris.
If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact me. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
More ⇩

Experience

So I will start from the basic. My babysitting experience started in 2017 when one of my mother friend ask me if I can help her with her son. I gladly say yes. I was with him 2 times per week. I was playing with him and we often went to the nature. I was looking after him almost for one and half years. When I was about to finish my high school I was thinking about my future job. But I never know what I wanted to do. And then I saw a post on the internet about Au pair job. First I was nervous about it but I said to myself that I have to try it bacause that what is life about. Trying and improve our skills. So from august 24. 2018 I started to work as an aupair in Ireland for almost 3 months. In my first family i was looking for one girl and one small boy. It was kind of interesting because my english was not perfect and their english was hard for me, but they was always nice with me. After 2 weeks I was better and better in english. You know if you want to learn english or any kind of language it´s really better to go to different country. In my second family I was looking for 2 girls, one of them had a down syndrome. Sometimes it was really hard for me bucause I was never working with a special need kid. But she was super nice and she loved me. She was the most nicest girl, she loved dancing front of the TV every morning before school. In middle of October I finally find my dream family in Norway. It was like dream to come to true. I was so so happy. In November I left from Ireland and In January 2019 I started to work in Oslo in the most nicest family that i ever had. I´m so glad and happy that I find them. My daily job was prepare them for school and put them to school. Then basic cleaning. So basically everything they asked for. My agreement will end June of 2020 so I can start in France in July or August. Thank you and if you have any questions about me you can ask. I hope that I´m the right person for taking care of your kids.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of Norwegian (A2)

Sports  Cycling, swimming

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems I have allergy to dust.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Oct 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.