Member ID 2547720

Nationality Hungarian | More ⇩

Full name Lili

City/State Komlo/

Country Hungary

Start Jan 2023 - Jan 2023

Duration of stay 5-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (B1), Hungarian (Native)

Last action 03 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact Lili?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

I am beyond excited to meet you and i really hope this letter helps you getting to know me better.
First of all, my name is Lili , I am 20 and I live in a small town named Komló, in Hungary. My dad is a teacher so I believe watching him work with children made me realize that I would enjoy doing something similar to that as well.
I was always surrounded by lots of younger kids because I have plenty of cousins. We used to hang out all the time and spent every summer together. Due to loving children this much, last summer I decided to work at a kindergarten. I learnt so much from them and also improved my skills like creativity or patience. I had a blast. After that it became clear to me that i want to become an au pair after I graduate.
I finished my studies at the local high school in June 2022. It takes 5 years to compete and it’s about learning english on advanced level. As a form of exercise I love going on walks with my Labrador. I am fond of dogs of any kind so I would love to have pets during my stay as well.
I consider myself a very lively person who tries to live life to the fullest. I think I’m very social but I can be shy first. A passion of mine is travelling so that’s why I started my driving license as early as I could, which I use on a daily basis since 2019.
Lastly, If you’re interested in knowing more about me, feel free to write me. I hope we can have an awesome time together. I am looking forward to hearing from you.
More ⇩


More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Hungarian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s
German: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sputnik V

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 5-6 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Jan 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩