Member ID 2606534

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Dorota

City/State kraków/ Lesser Poland Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Portuguese (B1), Polish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Dorota?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Polski
My name is Dorota, but all my friends call me Dosia. Since I was a child, I dreamed of being able to go as an Au Pair when I grow up, so now I would like to fulfill this dream. I am a person who likes children and quickly catches up with them, I am responsible and I can take care of others. I am an active person, since the age of 4 I danced in a folk band, so I love spending time on active activities.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Polski
I have never taken care of children "professionally", but I have many younger cousins, with whom I often spend time when their parents work or have other important matters to attend to. I myself come from a large family, I am the youngest, so I have never taken care of my siblings, but the very fact of having older siblings showed me what it is like to grow up among many children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education College

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 11 Year/s
Portuguese: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Taniec ludowy

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Spain, Netherlands, Ireland & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a person fascinated by learning new languages and cultures of foreign countries, I am currently studying Portuguese Philology and I know English at a very good level and I used to learn Spanish. Visiting new places is very interesting for me, so the opportunity to live abroad for a while is an amazing option for me. Dancing also plays a big role in my life, I have been dancing in folk bands since I was 4 years old and it is an inseparable part of me.