Member ID 2607624

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Alicja

City/State Kraków/ Lesser Poland Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 2-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Polish (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Alicja?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Alicja. I am from southern Poland. Currently I live and study psychology in Cracow, Poland. I am experienced in childcare, especially with neurodivergent children :) Moreover, I worked in the Montessori kindergarten. My aim is to become a child psychologist and to focus on diagnosing, and later helping my pupils with their daily struggles. Furthermore, I am an experienced English Tutor. I usually combine childcare with english tutoring, which turns out to be a great idea. I am really talkative and full of energy, so I wake up everyday with smile on my face and will to do as much as possible.
More ⇩


I want to travel as much as possible, life is to short to stay in the one place all the time :) So being an au pair is a great opportunity for me to not only stay in touch with children, but also explore the world.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education University

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
Russian: Elementary (A2)

Sports  jazda na nartach, taniec, aikido

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Iceland, Norway & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 2-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I participate in drama club, play the bass guitar and crochet. During winter, I love skiing and ice skating. I used to train aikido and ballrom dancing. After being an au pair, I want to graduate and become a psychologist.