Member ID 1747603

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Diana

City/State Krakow/

Country Poland

Start Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Polish (C1), Ukrainian (Native), Russian (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Diana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Update July 2021: I am au pair in Switzerland now. I might be available for the next year during summer 2022.


Dear host family
I am well-experienced au pair, the last three summers I’ve spent abroad and that was an unforgettable time which I would like to try again in 2021.

In a nutshell, the first experience was in Spain( Majorca) with very lovely family I was looking after one pretty girl Carmencita( she was 4 year’s old at that time) during three months ️
The second experience was in Italy in Riccione with multilingual family( Hungarian-Italian) I was taking care of two kids( boy 9 y.o.& girl 6.y.o) , this family was incredibly cool, they helped me a lot with learning Italian.

As far as you see the second experience gave me an opportunity to speak such a beautiful language Italian so yes ... the third experience was in Italy again... here we go again I’ve spent two amazing months in Ligurian part... but I had two families which is cool because of me they got to know each other , in those families were two girls( 5 y.o& 9 y.o) in another one was one small lady( 10 y.o).

To conclude that I would like to introduce you how we used to spend our time together:

* playing together( mainly on beaches)
* doing crafts if it’s bad weather but how is that possible in Italy
* I used to cook for them, mostly typical simple Italian dishes such as a pasta with pesto, i etc.
* bring them home( I have no driving license)
* cycling, cooking together, make ups( depends on the age) together
* teaching them English , also they taught me Italian

I still keep in touch with two families so feel free I can give you their contacts and you can ask them about myself:)) ️

If you need to improve your English, I would be delighted to give you my hand, my English level is C1, which is verified I have an official certificate.

First of all I would like to become a new member of your family. I am really emphatic person and I like to have fun and communicate with people, but sometimes my mood is different which is why I love to spend my time on my own, but it doesn’t mean that I don’t enjoy spending time with you, I just like my own company.️
What’s more I would happily help you in typical household tasks , it’s not a big deal I usually keep my room neatly.
More ⇩

Experience

Like I mentioned above I am very empathic person I love to have a great relations with people... I do love to make jokes and laugh a lot which why I am looking for a family which is super friendly, optimistic and full of energy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Receptionist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Ukrainian: Native Language
Russian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 8 Year/s
Polish: Advanced (C1), Since 4 Year/s
Italian: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2021

Latest starting date Jul 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.